Partners

Department of Drug Regulatory Affairs
The Department of Drug Regulatory Affairs of the RFW-University of Bonn is the first university department in Germany to investigate fundamental matters concerning drug regulatory affairs. It provides a vital link between universities, the pharmaceutical industry, their affiliated associations and politics.

PAINT-Consult scientifically investigates topics associated with package inserts and readability testing at the Department of Drug Regulatory Affairs.


mt-g
mt-g is the leading provider for translation services and global information management dedicated exclusively to medical science. They specialise primarily in medical technology and diagnostics, regulatory affairs, dental medicine and other specialised medical disciplines.


design & marketing
Design graduate Kerstin Hoppe runs the "design & marketing" office in Jena. The business specialises in illustrating product information, packaging and other media, with technical graphics for the visual illustration of the textual content.


Bähren Druck
Bähren Druck is the specialist for a large variety of secondary packaging materials – primarily supplying the pharmaceutical, but also the cosmetics and food industries. World-wide, Bähren Druck provides a service which prioritizes patient and customer safety, yet retains an innovative edge.

Each Bähren Druck product reflects the quality, know-how and security that only an experienced specialist can offer: ISO 9001: 2008, HACCP and more, confirm this year on year.

 

 

Last update: 30.10.2018

  Contact
  +49 3641 549396

Partner

Lehrstuhl für Drug Regulatory Affairs
Der Lehrstuhl für Drug Regulatory Affairs der RFW-Universität Bonn ist der erste universitäre Lehrstuhl Deutschlands der Grundsatzfragen der Arzneimittelregulation wissenschaftlich bearbeitet. Er ist ein Bindeglied zwischen der Universität, der pharmazeutischen Industrie, deren Verbänden und der Politik.

PAINT-Consult bearbeitet am Lehrstuhl für Drug Regulatory Affairs wissenschaftlich die Themen Packungsbeilagen und Lesbarkeitstests.


mt-g
mt-g ist das führende Unternehmen für Übersetzungsdienstleistungen und globales Informationsmanagement exklusiv nur für die Medizin. Die Hauptfachgebiete sind Medizintechnik und Diagnostik, Zulassung und Dentalmedizin sowie medizinische Spezialdisziplinen.


design & marketing
Das „design & marketing“-Büro aus Jena von Diplom-Designerin Kerstin Hoppe illustriert Produktinformationen, Verpackungen und andere Medien mit technischen Grafiken zur visuellen Umsetzung des textlichen Inhalts.


Bähren Druck
Bähren Druck ist der Spezialist für Sekundärpackmittel unterschiedlichster Ausprägung – vorwiegend für die Pharma-, aber ebenso für die Kosmetik- und Lebensmittelindustrie. Weltweit bedient Bähren Druck Branchen, in denen Patienten- bzw. Kundensicherheit und Innovation an allererster Stelle stehen.

In jedem Produkt von Bähren Druck stecken Qualität, Know-how und die Sicherheit, die Ihnen nur ein erfahrener Spezialist wie Bähren Druck bietet: ISO 9001:2008, HACCP und mehr bestätigen dies Jahr für Jahr. 

Letzte Änderung: 06.07.2017

  Kontakt
  +49 3641 549396